Image

Hubert Steindl, CEO

Geschäftsführung
Telefon +43 (0) 4246 / 7420
Mobil +43 (0) 664 / 504 25 20
hst.steindl@katronik.com

Image

Mag. Hannes Grasser

Vertrieb
Telefon +43 (0) 4246 / 7420 - 13
Mobil +43 (0) 664 / 504 25 21
h.grasser@katronik.com

Image

Erwin Zupancic

Vertrieb
Telefon +43 (0) 4246 / 7420 - 26
Mobil +43 (0) 664 / 504 25 19
e.zupancic@katronik.com

Image

Matthias Steindl

Qualitätsmanagement
Telefon +43 (0) 4246 / 7420 - 19
Mobil +43 (0) 664 / 504 25 18
m.steindl@katronik.com

Image

Margherita Schmid

Finanzabteilung
+43 (0) 4246 / 7420 - 11
m.schmid@katronik.com

Image

Albert Krainer, Prokurist

Einkauf
+43 (0) 4246 / 7420 - 22
a.krainer@katronik.co

Image

Oliver Martin Rarrek

Entwicklung
+43 (0) 4246 / 7420 - 25
o.rarrek@katronik.com

Image

Philipp Steinhauser

Entwicklung
+43 (0) 4246 / 7420 - 25
p.steinhauser@katronik.com

Alexander Schweitzer

Auftragsbearbeitung
+43 (0) 4246 / 7420 - 13
a.schweitzer@katronik.com

Kerstin Agrinz

Auftragsbearbeitung
+43 (0) 4246 / 7420 - 17
k.agrinz@katronik.com

Viorica Atodiresei-Contis

Auftragsbearbeitung
+43 (0) 4246 / 7420 - 17
v.atodiresei-contis@katronik.com

Richard Penker

Produktionsleitung
+43 (0) 4246 / 7420 - 14
produktion@katronik.com

Robert Brunner

Logistik
+43 (0) 4246 / 7420 - 15
lager@katronik.com

© 2021 Katronik Group, all rights reserved